• Technorati

    Add to Technorati Favorites
  • Twitter

    Follow Me On Twitter
  • FriendFeed

    View my FriendFeed
  • Sponsors

    Free Web Hosting with Website Builder

The Twitter Flood

I only have 18 followers on Twitter yesterday, but as of this time, I now have 72 followers. Whoa! I’m near Michael Arrington’s twitter followers [27,600]. LOL! I know 72 is not much but I’m just happy for it.

+54 followers. But How?

I placed a follow me on twitter image on the Daily Contributor Blog yesterday and since then my followers have increased. Ummm, maybe that’s the reason. I’m still not sure.

I followed some people and followed back but that’s just few.

Thanks to this:


follow the daily contributor on twitter

Keep them comming! Thanks! Follow me on twitter to get updates from me and The Daily Contributor blog.

Leave a Reply

