• Technorati

    Add to Technorati Favorites
  • Twitter

    Follow Me On Twitter
  • FriendFeed

    View my FriendFeed
  • Sponsors

    Free Web Hosting with Website Builder
  • Advertisements

ICC World Twenty20 World Cup 2009


To all the Cricket fans out there! The ICC T20 World Cup 2009 is currently on going. This Cricket World Cup is taking place in England. It started last June 5 and will end on June 21, 2009.

You can check for the live stream links, schedule, results and ICC T20 World Cup Twenty20 Live Stream here.

TV channels broadcasting T20 World Cup 2009 Live:

* Australia — Fox Sports (Live)
* Australia — Nine Network
* Bangladesh – BTV (Live)
* Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
* Europe — Eurosport2 (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
* India — STAR Cricket and ESPN (Live), Doordarshan (selected matches only)
* Japan – Hum Tum TV (Live)
* Middle East —Arab Digital Distribution (Live)
* New Zealand — SKY Network Television (Live)
* Pacific Islands — Fiji TV
* Pakistan — Pakistan Television Corporation – PTV (Live)
* South Africa — Supersport (Live)
* Sri Lanka — Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (Live)
* United Kingdom — Sky Sports (Live), BBC – Highlights
* United States — DirecTV (Live)
* West Indies – Caribbean Media Corporation (Live)

[DC – ICC T20 World Cup]